Contact FTI
Fuels Transportation, Inc. has assembled a "Best In Class" organization where employees are committed to leadership values that result in an unparalleled drive and commitment to our customers and the environment.

Getting On-Time Fuel Delivery Has Never Been Easier


Trenton Office:

1 West Jefferson
Trenton, MI 48183

Dispatch: (734) 692-1688
Office Phone: (734) 692-2700 
Office Fax: (734) 250-8408
Email: dispatch@fuelstransportationinc.com

Brian Mifsud- President     

Office: (734) 692-2700 ext 116
Cell: (734) 231-9014    
Brian@fuelstransportationinc.com


Jalyn Westfall- Office Administrator 

Office: (734) 692-2700 ext 113
jalyn.westfall@fuelstransportationinc.com


Mike Roche- Office Administrator 

Office: (734) 692-2700 ext 112
mike@fuelstransportationinc.com


John Sullivan- Fleet Operations Manager 

Office: (734) 692-1688  
John@fuelstransportationinc.com


Kevin Mifsud- Fleet Operations Manager

Office: (734) 692-1688
Kevin.Mifsud@fuelstransportationinc.com

 

Benton Harbor Office:

1533 Townline Rd.
Benton Harbor, MI 49022 

Office Phone: (269)926-0990  
Office Fax: (269)926-0996
Email: dispatch@fuelstransportationinc.com

Kendrick Roberts- Fleet Operations Manager

Office: (269) 926-0990 ext 3
kendrick.roberts@fuelstransportation.com


Shawn Strasser- Fleet Operations Manager

Office: (269) 926-0990 ext 4
Shawn@fuelstransportationinc.com


Scott Hickmott- Safety and Compliance Manager   

Office: (269) 926-0990 ext 2
Scott.Hickmott@fuelstransportationinc.com

Isn't it time your carrier delivered more than just fuel?
See What We Can Do For You- Call 877-GET-FUEL